Helligånd

Mail-adresse: 9090@sogn.dk

Web-adresse: www.helligaandskirken-aarhus.dk

Sognekode: 9090

 

Formand: Erik Berre Eriksen, Februarvej 32, 8210 Aarhus V. Tlf.: 2160 4340. E-mail: erik@berre.com

Kasserer: Steen Victor Christensen. Tlf.: 86 15 73 02. E-mail: steen.victorfo@hotmail.com

Kirkesekretær: Stine Larsen, Torpevænget 1, 8210 Aarhus V. Tlf.: 86 15 18 88. E- mail: stine@helligandskirken.dk

Kirkeværge: Knud Pedersen, Fresiavej 8, 8541 Skødstrup. Tlf.: 2041 2558. E-mail: knud_p@post7.tele.dk

Kontaktperson: Poul Langagergaard, Kornmodsbakken 12, 8210 Aarhus V. Tlf.: 8675 1242. E-mail: poul@langagergaard.dk

Sognepræst (kbf.): Henrik Oest, Septembervej 3, 8210 Aarhus V. Hjemme: Tlf.: 8675 0322. E-mail: oest@stofanet.dk Fridag mandag.

Sognepræst: Torben S. Tramm, Novembervej 30, 8210 Aarhus V. Hjemme: Tlf. 8675 0332. E-mail: tramm@stofanet.dk Fridag mandag